Board of Directors

President
Kristi Meyers Gallup
Consultant
Your Philanthropy

11563 Templar Drive

St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 308-3066
kristi@yourphilanthropystl.com

 

President Elect/ Co-Chair Conference

Rose Brower
Director of Planned Giving
Cardinal Glennon Children's Foundation

3800 Park Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63110
(314) 633-7351
rose.brower@ssmhc.com

 

VP Education/Office Hours Programs

Jan Rogers

Planned Giving Manager

St. Louis Children's Hospital Foundation

1001 West Highlands Plaza Drive, Suite 160

St. Louis, MO 63110

314-286-0981

jan.rogers@bjc.org

 

VP Communications
Adam Eggemeyer, CFRE, MA
Regional Gift Strategist
The Nature Conservancy

508 North Moore St

Waterloo, IL 62298
(314) 412-3569
adam.eggemeyer@gmail.com

 

VP Finance
Barbara Carswell, LL.M.
Vice President
YouthBridge Community Foundation

12977 North Forty Drive, Suite 368

St. Louis, MO 63141

(314) 720-4406
bcarswell@youthbridge.org

 

Chapter Administrator
Joan Hecker
ABS

Saint Louis Council of Charitable Gift Planners

330 Wenneker Drive

St. Louis, MO 63124
(314) 520-3564
admin@slccgp.org

 

Director Terms expiring June 30, 2022

Co- Chair Membership

Pamela Dempski
Corporate Vice President
Bethesda Health Group Foundation

2356 Canyon Dr

St. Charles, MO 63303
(314) 800-1981
pedempski@bethesdahealth.org

 

Co-chair, Resource Development/Sponsorships

Sharon Fenoglio, CFRE

University of Missouri—St. Louis

1 University Blvd. (440 Woods Hall)

St. Louis, MO 63121

(314) 516-6788

fenoglios@umsl.edu

 

Membership

Dustin Gaj

Senior Vice President

Amundi

60 State Street

Boston, MA 02109

(636) 541-2195

dustin.gaj@amundi.com

 

Co-Chair Monthly Programs
Lori Wishne

Jewish Foundation of St Louis

Director of Planned Giving

12 Millstone Campus Dr, St. Louis, MO 63146

St. Louis, MO 63146

(314) 442-3830

lwishne@jfedstl.org

 

Directors Terms expiring June 30, 2023

 

Co-Chair Membership

Dianne Johnson, JD

Director of Development

Shriners Hospital for Children

7107 Horner Ave

St. Louis, MO 63117

(314) 707-7033

dsjohnsonstl@gmail.com

 

Co-chair, Resource Development/Sponsorships

Tracy Brees, CSPG

Regional Director of Operations

Mercy Health Foundation

615 S New Ballas

St. Louis, MO 63141

(314) 251-2389

Tracy.brees@mercy.net

 

Communications

Patti Christen, CFRE

Regional Director of Development

Presbyterian Manors of Mid-America

2414 N. Woodlawn Blvd.

Wichita, KS 67220

(314) 734-2275

pchristen@pmma.org

 

Membership

Adam Ford, J.D., CFP®
The Moneta Group

Advisor

Blair, Sheehan, Steffens Team

100 South Brentwood Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63105

(314) 735-9125

aford@monetagroup.com

 

Co-Chair Conference

Paula McBurnett

Sr. Assoc. Director of Development, McKelvey School of Engineering

Washington University in St. Louis

One Brookings Hall, Campus Box 1202

St. Louis, MO 63130

(314) 935-6417

paulamcb@yahoo.com

 

Membership

Dan Prosser, CFP

Consultant

Donor Education St. Louis

400 Chesterfield Center #125

Chesterfield, MO 63017

(636) 534-8500

dan@donoreducationstl.com

 

Co-Chair Monthly Programs
Michael Weisbrod

Gift Planning Officer
Roman Catholic Foundation of Eastern Missouri

12 Archbishop May Drive

St. Louis, MO 63119
(314) 918-2893

michael.weisbrod@rcfstl.org

 

Directors Terms expiring June 30, 2022

Russ Austin

Assoc. Vice Chancellor/Director of Office Planned Giving

Washington University in St. Louis

University Advancement

MSC 1193

7425 Forsyth Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63105

(314) 935-5203

austinr@wustl.edu

 

Necole Cheung

Executive Director
Christian Hospital Foundation

11133 Dunn Road

Suite 300 N.

St. Louis, MO 63133

(314) 653-5162

Necole.Cheung@bjc.org

Katie Knapp

Thompson Coburn LLP

One US Bank Plaza

St. Louis, MO 63101

314-552-6357

kknapp@thompsoncoburn.com

 

Jenny Pratt, CFRE, CAP

Director of Major and Planned Gifts

The Muny

1 Theatre Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63112

(314) 595-5777

(765) 426-7060 Cell

jpratt@muny.org