Congratulations to the 2018 Founders Award Honoree!
Lori A. Sullivan

Join us at the May 10, 2018 Lunch Meeting as we honor Lori. Since 2003, the Saint Louis Planned Giving Council has recognized a past or current member of the Council with the Founders Award. This “life-time achievement” award is intended to acknowledge and celebrate a member, who through leadership in the promotion and support of planned giving, best reflects the spirit of professionalism, fellowship, and community service found in the Council’s original “founders” who, in the 1970s, first organized monthly meetings of planned giving professionals.

The 2018 Founders Award will be presented at the Thursday, May 10, 2018 Luncheon Meeting.

Past Recipients
2017 – Rebecca S. Zimmer, CFRE, Lutheran Senior Services
2016 – Trudy G. Lee, Ed.D., CSPG, Southeast Missouri University Foundation
2015 – Mark Winer, JD, LL.M., American Red Cross
2014 – Lyle W. Brizendine, JD, LL.M., University of Missouri – St. Louis
2013 – Marilyn S. Raphael (retired)
2012 – Timothy J. Prosser, JD, Kaspick & Company, LLC
2011 – Kent LeVan, Saint Louis University
2010 – J. Michael Touhey (retired)
2009 – Dianne Johnson, JD, Endowment Builders
2008 – Roya Bromell, CFRE, MBA, Cardinal Glennon Children’s Foundation
2007 – Ken Nickless, CFRE, Webster University
2006 – Harold Melser, MA, FAHP, Lutheran Hour Ministries
2005 – Mark Roock, CFRE, Maryville University
2004 – Larry Katzenstein, Thompson Coburn, LLP
2003 – John Thompson, Principia College (retired)
*Individuals are listed with the company they represented at the time they received the award.