Board of Directors

President
Karen Lanter, CFRE, MPA
106 Walnut Drive
Caseyville, IL 62232
(618) 530-4312
klanter@gmail.com

 

President Elect
Kristi Meyers Gallup
Consultant
Your Philanthropy
11563 Templar Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 308-3066
vkristi@yourphilanthropystl.com

 

VP Education
Rose Brower
Director of Planned Giving
Cardinal Glennon Children's Foundation
(314) 633-7351
rose.brower@ssmhc.com

 

VP Communications
Adam Eggemeyer, CFRE, MA
Associate Director of Gift Planning
The Nature Conservancy
(314) 412-3569
adam.eggemeyer@gmail.com

 

Vice President-Finance
Barbara Carswell, LL.M.
Philanthropy Advisor & Relationship Manager
YouthBridge Community Foundation
(314) 720-4406
bcarswell@youthbridge.org

 

Chapter Administrator
Joan Hecker
Saint Louis Council of Charitable Gift Planners
(314) 473-6300
admin@slccgp.org

Directors

Joan Cheaney, CFRE
Planned Giving Manager
The Foundation for Barnes-Jewish Hospital
(314) 286-0704
joan.cheaney@bjc.org

 

Pamela Dempski
Corporate Vice President
Bethesda Health Group Foundation
(314) 800-1981
pedempski@bethesdahealth.org

 

Sharon Fenoglio, CFRE
University of Missouri—St. Louis
1 University Blvd. (440 Woods Hall)
St. Louis, MO 63121
(314) 516-6788
fenoglios@umsl.edu

 

Dustin Gaj
PNC Capital Advisors
120 S. Central Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63105
(636) 541-2195
dustin.gaj@pnc.com

 

Ned McCarty
Planned Giving Director
The Principia
(314) 514-3114
ned.mccarty@principia.edu

 

Harry K. Ratliff, CAP, CIMA
Vice President & Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch
8235 Forsyth Blvd., 15th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 290-5910
harry_ratliff@ml.com

 

Jan Rogers
Planned Giving Manager
St. Louis Children's Hospital Foundation
1001 West Highlands Plaza Drive, Suite 160
St. Louis, MO 63110
314-286-0981
jan.rogers@bjc.org

 

Steven Skodak, CFRE, CAE
Executive Director
Painting & Decorating Contractors of America
(314) 705-8568
steveskodak@gmail.com

 

Michael Weisbrod
Gift Planning Officer
Roman Catholic Foundation of Eastern Missouri
(314) 918-2893
michael.weisbrod@rcfstl.org

  

Lori Wishne
Jewish Foundation of St Louis
Director of Planned Giving
12 Millstone Campus Dr, St. Louis, MO 63146
St. Louis, MO 63146
(314) 442-3830
lwishne@jfedstl.org