2022 - 2023 Board of Directors

President
Kristi Meyers Gallup
Consultant
Your Philanthropy
11563 Templar Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 308-3066
kristi@yourphilanthropystl.com

President Elect
Adam Eggemeyer, CFRE, MA
Deputy Director of Gift Planning Fundraising
The Nature Conservancy
1525 Sprankel Rd
Waterloo, IL 62298
(314) 412-3569
adam.eggemeyer@tnc.com

VP Education
Dustin Gaj
Senior Vice President
Amundi
60 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
(636) 541-2195
dustin.gaj@amundi.com

VP Communications
Patti Christen, CFRE
Regional Director of Development
The Salvation Army - Midland Division
1130 Hampton Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314)646-3140

VP Finance
Adam Ford, J.D., CFP®
Advisor
Moneta Group
Blair, Sheehan, Steffens Team
100 South Brentwood Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 735-9125
aford@monetagroup.com

Membership
Dan Prosser, CFP
Consultant
Donor Education St. Louis
400 Chesterfield Center #125
Chesterfield, MO 63017
(636) 534-8500
dan@donoreducationstl.com

Chair, Membership
Dianne Johnson, JD
Director of Development
Shriners Hospital for Children
4400 Clayton Rd
St. Louis, MO 63110
(314) 707-7033
dsjohnsonstl@gmail.com

 

Co-Chair, Resource Development/Sponsorships
Tracy Brees
Regional Director of Operations
Mercy Health Foundation
615 S New Ballas
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 251-2389
Tracy.brees@mercy.net

Co-Chair, Resource Development/Education
Stephanie Hadfield
Director, Estate and Gift Planning
American Cancer Society, Inc.
PO Box 28566
St. Louis, MO 63146
(314) 496-4771
stephanie.hadfield@cancer.org

DEI
Necole Cheung
Executive Director
Christian Hospital Foundation
11133 Dunn Road
Suite 300 N.
St. Louis, MO 63133
(314) 653-5162
Necole.Cheung@bjc.org

DEI
Josina Greene
Giving Strategist
St. Louis Community Foundation
2 Oak Knoll Park
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 880-4955
jgreene@stlgives.org

Chair, Bootcamp
Robin M. Kraujalis, CFRE
Manager, Planned Gifts
Saint Louis Zoo
One Government Drive, St. Louis, MO 63110
(314) 646-4973
rkraujalis@stlzoo.org

Education Programs
Rose Brower
Director of Planned Giving
Cardinal Glennon Children's Foundation
3800 Park Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
(314) 633-7351
rose.brower@ssmhc.com

Co-Chair, Conference
Paula McBurnett
Sr. Assoc. Director of Development, McKelvey School of Engineering
Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Hall, Campus Box 1202
St. Louis, MO 63130
(314) 935-6417
paulamcb@yahoo.com

Education Programs
Michael Weisbrod
Gift Planning Officer
Roman Catholic Foundation of Eastern Missouri
12 Archbishop May Drive
St. Louis, MO 63119
(314) 918-2893
michael.weisbrod@rcfstl.org 

Resource Development/Sponsorships
Joan Cheaney, CFRE
Planned Giving Manager
The Foundation for Barnes-Jewish Hospital
(314) 286-0704
joan.cheaney@bjc.org

Education/Monthly Programs
Jan Rogers
2426 High School Drive
St. Louis, MO 63144
314-952-3792
jan.rogers@bjc.org

Education Programs
Barbara Carswell, LL.M.
President
YouthBridge Community Foundation
12977 North Forty Drive, Suite 368
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-720-4406
bcarswell@youthbridge.org

Co-Chair, Conference
Elizabeth Niven
Senior Director of Planned Giving
University of Missouri - St. Louis
440 Woods Hall | 1 University Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63121
314-516-6788
eniven@umsl.edu

Education Programs
Tina Hissong
Major & Planned Giving Officer
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center
975 N. Warson Road
St. Louis, MO 63132
574-210-3447
thissong@danforthcenter.org

Becky Moss
Chief Development Officer
Beyond Housing
6506 Wright Way
St. Louis, MO 63121
314-376-5827
bmoss@beyondhousing.org 

Mary Stahl
Executive Director, Planned Giving Program
Washington University in St. Louis
MSC 1193
7425 Forsyth Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-935-5839
mstahl@wustl.edu

Chapter Administrator
Network for Strong Communities
8050 Watson Rd., Ste 240
St. Louis, MO 63119
(314) 473-6300
admin@slccgp.org